legalpaster.blogg.se

Virus dmmd reconnect
Virus dmmd reconnect













Pero lo haré de MUUUUUUUUY a poco, en ratitos libres para practicar mi inglés, porque estoy inflada de trabajo. Le pediré permiso a esta chica para si me deja traducirlo al español.

virus dmmd reconnect

If you want it, create an account there, log in and you'll be able to see this thread and download it: /forum/f16/t14… always making me cry with your emotive songs w ). And they're simply AWESOME (OMG you Itou Kanako. Oh, and some other nice person uploaded in Aarinfantasy DMMd OST (the opening and ending theemes). He's not THAT unwilling and kind of active.

virus dmmd reconnect

it's not like the "rape" thingy the whole time we see in other N+C games). speechless *cries even more* I love the fact that Aoba likes sex and wants it (at least with some of the characters. this is my favourite artwork in Nitro+CHiRAL games, I want to cry w Clear x Aoba love scene is. SPOILERS XD So if you don't mind them and wanna see some interesting sex and violence, you can go here and download those CGs from here: /post/200… I DIDN'T WROTE THOSE SUMMARIES!! I'm just promoting PUCHI's Tumblr. If you enjoy the stories, please consider purchasing a copy of the book which can be found on their official online store to support their work.

#Virus dmmd reconnect Patch#

Promote this as hell!!! We won't probably have any English patch for this game in years and we all know that ATGH and Atlas are a pain in the ass, so this is the best thing to get what's going on in the game!! On the 10th of August 2013, Nitro+CHiRAL released a series of stories which take place after DMMd re:connect, featuring Aoba and each respective bachelor (except Virus and Trip). Part5: /post/201… (this part is sooooo cute *_* I think I also love Noiz now). I'll be updating this journal as long as more parts are updated. Please, if you have a Tumblr account follow her and "like" her stuff!! She totally deserves all our support for her hard work!!! She's being that nice that she's doing a summary of DRAMAtical Murder main route.

virus dmmd reconnect

Lymbus I'll just linking to Puchi's tumblr.













Virus dmmd reconnect